Church Organization
Committees of Rideau Park

The ongoing work of the congregation is undertaken by a number of committees. (See the Terms of Reference for Committees.)

These committees are always in need of volunteer help. If you can offer some of your time, please contact the committee chairs, whose names are listed below:

Council Marcia Gosse, Chair Email
Board of Trustees Sheila Faure, Chair Email
United Church Women Nancy Begg-Durkee, President   Email
Standing Committees
Session Bob Nelson, Chair
Jeff Allo, Clerk
Stewards John Scollick, Chair
Bob Roden, Treasurer
Chairs of Committees
Administrative & Communications Nancy McPherson Email
Ministry & Personnel Caroline Scollick Email
Nominations Marilyn Law Email
Property Brian Hamilton Email
Stewardship Brian Hamilton Email
Sub-Committees of Session
Christian Development Andrea Laliberté, Co-chair
Tara Lynne Holton, Co-chair
Congregational Development Greig Scott Email
Pastoral Care Brian Neal Email
Social Action & Outreach    Sandra Weedmark, Chair Email
Worship & Music Kate Whitridge, Co-chair
Karen Lamb, Co-chair